How do I delete a member from the organization?
- Click on a person’s row on the Home or Users page to view their account details.
- Click the Delete User button.
- Click Yes, delete account to confirm your choice.
Once you confirm your decision to remove the user, that person will no longer have access to their organization account or groups.
You will not be able to undo the action. Additionally, once an email address is added as an account in your organization, you will not be able to re-purpose that email address for another person’s account. That is, once you remove an email address you can not add a ‘new’ account with that same email address.