How does billing work?
- When you sign up for Orion Pro, you choose a monthly or annual plan that's appropriate for the number of users you expect. Your organization is billed for these users at the predetermined rate per user.
- If your organization adds additional users to the Orion platform that exceed the original amount, you’ll be billed at list price for those additional users on your next billing date.
- If you're on an annual plan, you will be billed monthly for these additional users on the billing day for that month.
- You’re free to add and remove users at any time as your team changes.
Types of users
We treat every Orion user the same, regardless of their role. Administrative, Basic, Restricted, and Guests are all considered billable users.
If you have any questions, please contact support.