When I give the Orion app access to my location or contacts, how is that information used?

When you grant the Orion app permission to phone data, such as access to location or contacts, this data is used by Orion to provide specific functionality to you, and is not shared with any third parties. Some parts of your experience using the Orion app and Onyx can involve a third party, like the optional Facebook login, or buying Onyx through Shopify. We value transparency, so we’ll do our best to make it clear when this is happening. If you have more questions, please see our  full privacy policy here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us